Contact Us

Registered OfficeIRM Offshore & Marine Engineers Pvt. Ltd.
Address : Block No. 707, Nandoli Road, Rancharda, Via Thaltej-Shilaj, Ahmedabad-382 115, Gujarat, INDIA.
Phone : + 91 9727738449
+91 2764 260244 / 260292
Fax : + 91 2764 260245
Email : info@irmome.com 
Sales and Marketing
Contact Person : Mr. Sony Thomas
(Sr. Vice president – Marketing & Operations)
Mobile : +91 9825067611
Email : sales@irmome.com
marketing@irmome.com
Human Resource Department
Contact : Assistant Manager HR
Mobile : +91 9727738408
Email : hrd2@irmome.com
The Netherlands Sales OfficeIRM Europe BV
Contact Person : Mr. John Classey
(Regional Manager – Marketing & Operations)
Address : Concordiastraat 84.
1951 AS Velsen-Noord,
The Netherlands
Phone : +31 854875982
Mobile : +31 626893082, +39 3355648598
+31 627417779
Fax : +31 854883613
Email : sales@irmeurope.com, marketing@irmeurope.com
Web : www.irmeurope.com
Brazil SALES OFFICE IRM Do Brasil
Contact Person : Mr. Francisco Gaudencio (Head – Sales & Marketing)
Address : Av. President Vargas 309 / 7th Andar Centro, Rio de janeiro, RJ – Brasil
Phone : +55-21-3299-5820
Mobile : +55-13-99727-1630,+55-21-96924-7777, +55-21-99133-1241
Fax : +55-21-3299-5810
Email : sales@irmbrazil.com   sales@irmome.com
Web : www.irmbrazil.com

IRM Sales representative around the world

CHINA Contact Person: Mr. Jian Gao
Email: jian.gao@novellant.net
Tel: 00 1 281 677 8348
Mob: 00 1 832 677 2732
Fax: 00 1 612 233 7784
FRANCE Contact Person - Mr. Louis Juniet
Email: : ljuniet@mobilis-sa.com
Tel: +33 (0) 442 371 500
Mob: +33 (0) 625 2201
Fax: +33 (0) 442 371 510
GREECE Contact Person - Mr. Antony Mazonakis
Email: craneprt@otenet.gr
Tel: +30 210 6830404
Mob: +30 6945212028
Fax: +30 210 6830405
ITALYContact Person: Mr. Raffaele Brannetti
Email: marketing@irmeurope.com, raffaele@iteurotech.com,
sales@iteurotech.com
Tele: +39 030 9823255
Mob: +39 335 5648598
Fax: +39 030 9823594
MALAYSIA Contact Person: Mr. Baptiste LEPEZEL
Email: sales@ampa.com.my
Tel: +60 323021515
Mob: +60 12 342 3320
Fax: +60 323021516
Mauritius Contact Person: Mr. Shahil Ramchurn/ Balaram Koneru
Email: shahil@intnet.mu  &  balaramk@sify.com
Tel: +230 756 7004
NORWAYContact Person: Mr. Stein Hove / Mr. Stein Andre Wolden
Email: steinh@bjt.no  /   steinw@bjt.no
Tel: +47 55 98 32 76
Fax: +47 55 98 32 71
PORTUGALContact Person: Mr. Rui Nunes
Email: rui.nunes@cogema.pt
Tel: +351 213556843
Fax: +351 213557498
SULTANATE OF OMANContact Person: Mr. Vasudev Rao Varkoor
Email: vasudev@mhd.co.om
Mob: 00968 24210813

Tel: 00968 95115700 UKContact Person: Mr. John Benson
Email: geoff@burleighmarine.co.uk  &  fenders@burleighmarine.co.uk
Tel: 0044 7785240074

BRAZILContact Person – Capt. Ruben D. Gomez Velez
Email: ruben@irmbrazil.com
Tel:  +55 21 3299 5820
Mob: +55 21 96924 7777
Fax: +55 21 3299 5810
CANADA & USAContact Person: Mr. Dharmesh Patel
Email: sales@irmome.us / nss@irmome.us
Tel: 001 409 740 1229
Mob: +18322137124
Fax: +14097417766

ICELAND Contact Person – Mr. Benedikt Ernir Stefánsson

Email: benedikt@egersund.is
Tel: +354 470 6700 / 6720
Fax: +354 470 6709

 

MEXICO Contact Person: Mr. Cid Rodrigo Martinez Elizalde
Email: rodrigo.martinez@malsaequipos.com.mx
Tel: (55) 5536-2040 ext. 101
Mob: (55) 5415-6600

QATAR Contact Person: Mr. Raghul Ravindran
Email: raghul.r@getp.com.qa
Tel: +974 4417 5696
Mob: +974 6641 6073

TURKEY Contact Person: Mr. Ismail Saltuk
Email: isaltuk@gmail.com & arifsaltuk@arifsaltuk.com
Tel: +90 533 712 1229

UAE Contact Person: Mr. Prashant Nair (Dubai)
E-mail: prashantn@meosuae.com
Tel: +971-42809666 Ext. 25
Mob: +971-50-6219773
Fax: +971-42809222

—————————————————————————-

Contact Person: Mr. Rojan Sam Varughese (Abu Dhabi)
Email: rojans@adosuae.com
Tel: +971-2-6344441, Ext- 510
Mob: +971-50-4435690
Fax: +971-2-6787678

CARIBBEAN REGIONContact Person: Ms. Asma Hosein
Email: asma.hosein@ansamcal.com
Tel: +1 868 292 4580
EGYPTContact Person: Mr. Hossam Atteya
Email: hossam.atteya@polytechpams.com
Tel: +2 066 3344996
Mob: +2 01229663324 & 01141105887
Fax: +2 066 3245337
PANAMA REGIONContact Person: Mr. Federico Herrera
Email: bryteside8@brytesidetech.com
Tel: 00 50 7667 93967
ISRAEL Contact Person: Mr. Eyal Dan
Email: ashdoyam@netvision.net.il
Tel: +792 8 8677663
Mob: +792 52 2545256
Fax: +792 8 8677697
PERUContact Person: Mr. Albert Morales
Email: alberto.morales@oln.pe
Mob: +51 997 972 007
Tel: +51 1 7480320
SINGAPOREContact Person – Mr. Phillip H. G. Lim
Email: phillip@centenio-resources.com
Tel: +65 6861 8681
Mob: +65 9880 6782
Fax: +65 6659 7106
USAContact Person: Mr. Dharmesh Patel
Email: sales@irmome.us
nss@irmome.us
Mob: +18322137124
Fax: +14097417766